ETFO LIMESTONE EXECUTIVE 2016-2018

President – Mike Lumb
mikelumb2@gmail.com

1st Vice President – Debi Wells

debiwells@gmail.com

2nd Vice President -Jane Roberts 

etfo_043 jane.yafreak@gmail.com

Secretary – April Elliott

etfo_018 april.k.elliott@gmail.com

Treasurer – Dave McLatchie

etfo_045 dave.mclatchie@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

Occupational Health and Safety – Paul Olmsted

etfo_051 paul.olmstead@gmail.com

Equity and Social Justice – Karen Spanton

etfo_014 karen.spanton@gmail.com

Professional Development – Margaret Chung

etfo_021 magschung@hotmail.com

Status of Women – Aileen Gale

_dsc5325 lenagale@gmail.com

Political Action – Steve Stenman

etfo_029 steve.stenman@gmail.com

Collective Bargaining Co-Chairs –
Stephane Charron

etfo_037 charron.stephane@gmail.com

Nancy Grew

etfo_007 grewn5052@gmail.com

Social and Goodwill – Nabil Mailloux

fullsizeoutput_1678  nabil.mailloux@gmail.com