Congratulations to Newly Elected and Returning Executive: 2016-2018 Term

The ETFO Limestone Local held their Annual General Meeting and Executive Elections last evening.  Thanks to all the candidates who put the time and energy into running for a position.  Our greatest congratulations to our Newly Elected and Returning Executive Members for the 2016-2018 Term:

President:  Mike Lumb
1st Vice President: Debi Wells
2nd Vice President: Jane Roberts
Secretary: April Elliott
Treasurer: Dave McLatchie

Committee Chairs
Occupational Health and Safety: Paul Olmstead
Equity: Karen Spanton
Professional Development: Margaret Chung
Status of Women: Aileen Gale
Political Action: Steve Stenman
Collective Bargaining: Stephane Charron and Nancy Grew
Social and Goodwill: Liz Kay