Executive Election Result

Elections took place April 11, 2024. Thank you to all candidates for your engagement and commitment to ETFO’s membership.

The new executive is as follows.

PresidentJane Roberts
1st Vice-PresidentStephane Charron
2nd Vice-PresidentApril Elliott
TreasurerFaith Jacques
SecretaryMargaret Chung
Committee Chairs 
Health & SafetyMary-Louise Davis
Social & GoodwillNabil Mailloux
Status of Women
(1 female)
Elizabeth Kay
Professional LearningKait Rainey-Strathy
Political ActionPaul Olmstead
Collective Bargaining (co-chairs)Male: Eric Jacques
Female: Karen Spanton
Equity & Social JusticeRebecca St-James


Share on facebook
Share on twitter

More Posts