Jane Roberts


Email: janerobertsetfo@gmail.com

Nancy Grew

1st Vice-President

Email: grewn5052@gmail.com

Stephane Charron

2nd Vice-President

Email: charron.stephane@gmail.com

April Elliott


Email: april.k.elliott@gmail.com

Dave McLatchie


Email: dave.mclatchie@gmail.com

Paul Olmstead

Occupational Health and Safety

Email: paul.olmstead@gmail.com

Karen Spanton

Equity and Social Justice

Email: karen.spanton@gmail.com

Margaret Chung

Professional Development

Email: magschung@gmail.com

Rebecca St-James

Political Action

Email: stjamesrebeccaetfo@gmail.com

Shannon Brooks

Status of Women

Email: brookssbetfo@gmail.com

Leslie Jolliffe

Collective Bargaining Co-Chair

Eric Jacques

Collective Bargaining Co-Chair

Email: mrjacqueshabsfan@gmail.com

Nabil Mailloux

Social and Goodwill

Email: nabil.mailloux@gmail.com